Resolving Timeline Issues

And it seems I have successfully upgraded and girly bits

Posted on: April 6, 2008

  • In: blog | Health
  • Comments Off on And it seems I have successfully upgraded and girly bits

 

I hope, anyways. I shouldn’t say that *I* upgraded – Darren actually did the work. Except my rss feed still doesn’t work – there’s an error on line 5 apparently. If anyone knows anything about this error, any help would be appreciated:

An invalid character was found in text content.
 Line: 274 Character: 5

<p>Â

I fixed it. Am brilliant. Amazing. Divine and gorgeous.

Also, I have reactivated Akismet in the hopes it might work and turned off the requirement to have a previously-approved comment. Hopefully, there will be no spam and I will be able to free non-spam messages from it.

I am seeing the light at the end of the tunnel: I have one section on a paper to write and hand it in tomorrow, and the course I’ve been teaching is 2/3 over.

I have a bunch of stuff burbling around in my brain, not the least of which is my doctor’s appointment tomorrow. Its time for the annual poke ‘n prod, and she’s going to offer a refill on my birth control, which, well.

After 15 or so years on birth control, almost continually, I think its time for a break and let my body regulate itself for awhile. So we’ve discussed and we’ll just see what happens.

There are other benefits too. It means I actually have to drag my flabby butt to the gym a few times a week. The entire reason I went on birth control in the first place was because of The Cramps. Like just about passing out from the pain type cramps. The only things that make them manageable are birth control and exercise.

So that, as they say, is that.

Tags: ,
April 2008
M T W T F S S
« Feb   May »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Categories

Places you should visit and things to click on

Tweet, Tweet:

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

