Resolving Timeline Issues

Convert

Posted on: July 27, 2008

I have become a convert.

For the last while, my laptop was acting all weird with internet exploder 7.0. It was slow – to click a link would take a good 5 seconds to turn from a pointer into a hand, and then another 3 seconds past the time I clicked to actually start loading the page. Then it might load. Evenually, it would just become unresponsive and while I knew what the error was I didn’t know how to fix it (because the files the error referenced just didn’t exist. Hellooo? Mr. Gates? Can you fix this please?) except to reinstall IE.

So today I downloaded firefox. And it runs faster and better than internet exploder.

Ok, I’m late to the game on Firefox. But you can call me a convert now.

1 Response to "Convert"

Hey, thanks for stopping by.

Firefox is awesome. You will never want to go back.

That food is making me jealous. If only my husband ate squash . . .

Comments are closed.

July 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Categories

Places you should visit and things to click on

Tweet, Tweet:

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

