Resolving Timeline Issues

Insert Pithy Title Here

Posted on: December 4, 2008

1. I am sick. Its either the virus my manager came in with last week and was hacking everywhere or the flu. Dr. Google says its the flu and my OB agrees. I am therefore home today.

2. I went to the OB yesterday and my heart rate was a bit high (78bpm for those that know what that means, but since mine rests a bit high anyways its not too bad – and he thinks its from being sick), and the poptart was kicking my uterus so much he had problems getting a fetal heartrate. He finally settled on 162bpm.

This one will be a shit disturber.

3. My blood pressure was 112/70. WTF? Back here it was 134/88  and now I have MORE blood circulating and its the blood pressure of a teenager?

1 Response to "Insert Pithy Title Here"

My blood pressure decreased in pregnancy too. I don’t know why, but I didn’t ask too many questions either.

And the predictions I made about my babies’ presonalities when I was pregnant have been proven correct. The first one is still not standing still at almost 4, and the baby is a serious soul who is much more deliberate. So, you’re probably on to something with the poptart.

Comments are closed.

December 2008
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Categories

Places you should visit and things to click on

Tweet, Tweet:

