Resolving Timeline Issues

Administrivia – Saturday Tweetup/Meetup/Whatever

Posted on: March 2, 2010

You’re running out of time to RSVP for the meetup/tweetup/whatever. If you want to go, you have to fill out the form by Thursday, March 4th. Otherwise, you won’t be able to hang out with some uber-cool people like Scatteredmom (who is bringing these cookies! if that doesn’t make you want to show up, I don’t know what will); Left Coast Mama; Amber; Carrie; Zoeyjane (whose name is actually Terra); Crunchy Carpets (whose name is also Kerry but spelled differently) and a bunch of other people (sorry I didn’t include everyone but I’m getting tired of making links). Oh and the Poptart will be there.

So go. Sign up. Have fun and hang with some really cool people for a bit and have some brunch.

Logistics:

Date: Saturday March 6, 2010
Time: 11:00am (please be on time as much as possible!)
Place: Timbre Restaurant, 2068 Commercial Drive, Vancouver BC

1 Response to "Administrivia – Saturday Tweetup/Meetup/Whatever"

Now you have me all stressed that I didn’t fill out the form…but I’m pretty sure I did. Having such a spaced out week.

Comments are closed.

March 2010
M T W T F S S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Categories

Places you should visit and things to click on